Dr. Ramana Reddy,   Professor,    DIRECTOR,      Ramana.Reddy@mail.wvu.edu  


Dr. K. Joseph Cleetus

Assoc. Director

KJCleetus@mail.wvu.edu 

Dr. V (Juggy) Jagannathan

Associate Professor For Research

Juggy.Jagannathan@mail.wvu.edu 

Alan Butcher

Asst. Director For Computing Resources

Alan.Butcher@mail.wvu.edu   

Ravi Raman

Asst. Director For Technology & Program Development

Ravi.Raman@mail.wvu.edu   

William Hunt Research Associate William.Hunt@mail.wvu.edu 

Bill Duff  Jr.

Program Coordinator for Distance Learning

Bill.Duff@mail.wvu.edu    


Research Faculty:

Dr. Sumitra Reddy

Associate Professor

Sumitra.Reddy@mail.wvu.edu 



Alumni        home